Committee Members
comprehensive yoga fellowship
(To send an email to a committee member,
click on their name and complete the email box) 

 Acting Chairperson: Deb Jackson

Vice Chairperson:   Joyce Watson

Treasurer:     Gill Drummond

Secretary:  Beverley Stachinni

Education Co-ordinator (Training Days):    Deb Jackson

Education  Co-ordinator (Secretary):   Julie Gater

Seminar/Events Co-ordinator:    Pamela Sunderland

Education Co-ordinator Support: Ann Wilks

CYF Newsletter Co-ordinator:  Helen Steadman 
If any member of the CYF has an article, recipe or any yoga-related material
suitable for insertion in the Newsletter, please contact Helen via email by clicking on the link above

Liaison & Catering:  Alison Lawson

Web Co-ordinator:    Alan Paddick

Support:  Emma Farragher

Please note:  in the event any member wishing to register a complaint with the CYF, please contact the Chairperson (Deb Jackson) or if necessary, the Vice Chairperson (Joyce Watson). 
Thank you.

Oval lotus